We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 10/17/2019
  Gary/Lynn 09/26/2019
  E.C. 09/13/2019
Once again they have proven to be the best
  Bill 09/12/2019
  Pat 09/12/2019
  Pat 09/06/2019
TOP QUALITY SERVICE VERY THOROUGH PERSONAL VEHICLE ANALYSIS COMPLETELY DEPENDABLE, TRUSTWORTHY AND REASONABLY PRICED ALWAYS RECOMMENDING
  Tom 09/04/2019
I won't go anywhere else. Honest shop, period. Danny evaluated my problem and gave me options for fixing it. He did a great job on my rotors and brakes. I no longer have the problem and feel safe driving this car. Thanks.
  Ben 07/18/2019
I spoke to Jere and a mechanic named Fred I believe...either way I went in for brakes and was told I that the my brake pads didn't need to be changed out yet...roughly 10,000 miles until I need to change them(dependent on how i drive). Second, I asked them to do a transmission fluid change and to test my radiator fluid to see if I need a flush. All in All they could have easily flushed out my radiator, but they admitted to me that they would be just "taking my money". All they performed was a transmission fluid change and my 2001 truck is working great! It's hard to find a trustworthy mechanic and Sun Valley Auto definitely have them. I will be going to them in the future. Thank you! Ben
  Cindy 06/20/2019
  E.C. 05/23/2019
These guys are amazing. They tuned up my 2012 Nissan Frontier and it runs better than it did when it was new. It is quicker, faster and gets better gas milage.
  Danny 04/05/2019
We like the guys over at Sun Valley. Rather take my car to them vs. dealership. We have several older fords and they've been helping us keep em going. Our Scouts also get our propane there.
  Cindy 04/04/2019
  Dick 03/14/2019
I am so glad I had the work done. I am very satisfied . Thank you Dick
  Glennette 03/07/2019
I thank you for the wonderful service. I have taken my vehicles to Sun Valley for 13 years for repairs and service. The value and work performed are excellent. The best is that if your a female they are still trust worthy and excellent in service and pricing.
  Pat 02/07/2019
I've been using Sun Valley for over 10 years because Jeri and his crew are always honest, dependable, reasonably priced and with highly skilled mechanics to cover my every need. I always highly recommend them to others.
  Margie 01/31/2019
They ae the very best!
  Frank/Theresa 01/17/2019
Trustworthy
  Glennette 01/03/2019
I only take my vehicle to Jeri and his mechanics. I refer everyone to Sun Valley Automotive for the best service and pricing.
  Debbie/Frank 12/17/2018
Jere and his team always take care of us and our cars!
  Susan 12/13/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo