We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Automotive
303-986-5214
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226

http://sunvalleyautomotive.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 11/08/2018
The service was professional and expertly done.
  Sheryl 10/25/2018
As always - great service - my guys so handsome. You cannot take your car to a better place. They will always treat you as family.
  Tom 10/04/2018
I can't say enough good things about Sun Valley. They always do a great job, big or small. You can trust them to give you an honest assessment and a fair charge to fix the problem. Thanks Sun Valley, I've been a customer for years and for years to come.
  Steve 09/27/2018
Excellent diagnosis service. Complete description of problem with options for repair. Good follow through on work to make sure it is driving well. SunValley is the only place I will take my car.
  Darlene 09/21/2018
First time using Sun Valley Automotive and it was a great experience. Very friendly and honest.
  Pat 08/16/2018
  Jim 07/31/2018
Jere and the team at Sun Valley is always very professional, provides prompt, top quality service and great communication at fair prices. What more can you ask for, I highly recommend the team at Sun Valley Automotive!!
  Jim 07/26/2018
  Bill 07/06/2018
  Tom 07/06/2018
  Randall 07/05/2018
Sun Valley is a business that instills trust and confidence. The staff are experts in the world of automotive. I come with a problem, often not knowing what is causing that problem, and Sun Valley's professionals have never failed to figure out and solve my problem. The prices are fair and I appreciate the communication as the issue is addressed.
  Mario 06/20/2018
Sun Valley is the best for taking care of your vehicle. Matt and Jere treat you with respect and understanding. They have the crew to fix it when it needs fixing. And, they are honest. You can take them at their word on what works needs to be done and they do it right the first time. Yes, I am a loyal customer, going there for 16 years (not with the same vehicle, haha). I highly recommend Sun Valley.
  Glennette 06/07/2018
You and your team are wonderful, giving excellent service, and you always go above and beyond for your customers. Thank you for all that you do.
  Sandy 05/31/2018
ALWAYS great service repairs!! Been a customer over 30 years!!
  Bill 04/12/2018
Always great service, timely and reasonably priced.
  Pat 04/06/2018
Best all-around high quality mechanical services, and in my experience, the staff is completely trustworthy when addressing specific problems. Having used Sun Valley for several years, I highly recommend it!
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Honest Service
  Frank/Theresa 03/09/2018
Great communication!
  Ed 02/08/2018
I have been going to Jere at Sun Valley for my automotive work for nearly 25 years. I trust these guys and their workmanship has been top notch. I live in Denver and will drive across town to Lakewood for my repair work....this place is GREAT.
  E.C. 01/18/2018
Honest, efficient and clean. A blessing that I discovered them.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-986-5214
near by local auto car shop
899 S Kipling Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo